TEENAGE FANCLUB: Howdy! LP plus bonus 7″.

TEENAGE FANCLUB: Howdy! LP plus bonus 7″.


2 in stock

SKU: VJ000328 Category: Tag:


TEENAGE FANCLUB: Howdy! LP plus bonus 7″. Due 10th August 2018

Having long been out of print, Teenage Fanclub will re-release their classic Creation Records
albums on vinyl.
Each album has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road
Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond
McGinley. They will be packaged in faithful re-productions of the original vinyl artwork and
available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.
The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to
include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only
be available with the initial pressing of each album.

1. I Need Direction
2. I Can’t Find My Way
3. Accidental Life
4. Near You
5. Happiness
6. Dumb Dumb Dumb
7. The Town And The
8. The Sun Shines From
9. Straight And Narrow
10. Cul De Sac
11. My Uptight Life
12. If I Never See You
Bonus 7”
1. Thaw Me – ‘Dumb
Dumb Dumb’ b-side, first
time on vinyl
2. One Thousand Lights –
‘Dumb Dumb Dumb’ bside,
first time on vinyl

Back to top