NICK CAVE: “Songs From A Diary” 2LP.

NICK CAVE: “Songs From A Diary” 2LP.



NICK CAVE: “Songs From A Diary” 2LP. Released 30th July 2021

2 in stock

SKU: VSJ002181 Categories: , Tag:


NICK CAVE: “Songs From A Diary” 2LP

Prime Vinyl ‎– PV007 2LP
One of those unofficial but fully licenced radio broadcasts. This was recorded live in Amsterdam in 1992.

Henry’s Dream, was Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds’ seventh studio album, released in 1992.
The band promoted the album with an initial tour across Europe, North America, Japan and Australia. The tour consisted of five legs and fifty-five concerts.
“In 1993, the band continued touring, adding a further two legs and twenty-three shows in Australia, Europe and Israel. During the tour, the band performed at several music festivals, including Pinkpop, the Reading Festival, Livid, Big Day Out and Viva-Rock.
On 3rd June 1992 Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds performed at Amsterdam’s legendary Paradiso Club for a show recorded for live FM Broadcast, transmitted across Europe and synched too in the USA and Australia.

A1 The Mercy Seat 4:23
A2 Jack The Ripper 3:47
A3 The Ship Song 4:18
B1 Tupelo 6:05
B2 The Good Son 4:28
B3 The Carny 5:55
C1 Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry 6:18
C2 The Weeping Song 4:01
D1 In The Ghetto 4:14
D2 From Her To Eternity 5:40
D3 New Morning 3:46

Back to top